One Mum's Story

Let’s Get Started

In Welcome on May 24, 2011 at 12:58 am

So I’ve been thinking about venturing in to the world of blogging for a while now and so today is the day. I’m excited to share my stories and life as a working mum.

I’m a wife and a mummy to a 10 month old. My husband Ted and my son Evan are my world and I am very proud and blessed to have them in my life.

I have lots of mummy friends and I’m excited to share their stories too (I’ll ask them first of course) hopefully you’ll see yourself in the stories of my life.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

